Beetles Are Forever

DSC03325My favorite classic car and they are still found everywhere!  They are fun to drive, so loveable and always make me smile!

IRN_123ROM_1914Top – my Delimobile, Istanbul, Turkey
Middle – repair shop, Shiraz, Iran
Bottom – Cluj, Romania

All photographs by delikızınyeri

One thought on “Beetles Are Forever

  1. Love this, Linda! I drove a beige Beetle in Yemen. It had one red door and a hole in the back floor through which you could see the road. I don’t know why I didn’t take a picture of that car.

Leave a Reply

