Sound and Light

PRV_286While in Avignon, France recently I was spellbound by the incredible sound and light show at the Palais des Papes.   Besides being glorious to watch, I was awed by the creativity and fine detail that went into its making.  My photos don’t even begin to do it justice but in an attempt to give you an idea, I am breaking my self-imposed 3-photo rule….
PRV_308PRV_430PRV_449PRV_491PRV_342PRV_381PRV_527All photographs by delikızınyeri

One thought on “Sound and Light

Leave a Reply

