Walking in the Snow

kars_2151

Walking the snowy streets of Kars, Turkey.

kars_2076

kars_2069

Kars, Turkey
All photographs by delikızınyeri
One thought on “Walking in the Snow

  1. Hi Linda! What lovely evocative photos! I would love to see Kars, I must say. Where are you now? When is yr Iceland adventure?

    Today we had our first meeting with Arjen and he was as charming as ever. I think I am changing my mind as to my topic for a book but need a little more time!

    I have also signed up for Mersin and think that will be just great. Katherine has given me the details of yr flight so will make reservation. It’s so early :)))))).

    Best regards to Gary, and look forward to seeing you soon!

    xxx

Leave a Reply

